Contact Us

eccfederation@gmail.com or federation@elcamino.edu

Executive Board Members:

President, Kelsey Iino 
kiino@elcamino.edu  x3404

Executive VP, Troy Moore
tmoore@elcamino.edu  x3238

Executive VP, Selene Torres
storres@elcamino.edu

Secretary, Laura Saldarriaga
lsaldarriaga@elcamino.edu  x3239

Treasurer, Ryan Turner
rturner@elcamino.edu  x6110

COPE Chair, Juliann Wolfgram 
eccfederation@gmail.com

Los Angeles County Federation of Labor, Delegate (Vacant)

Grievance Chair, John Baranski 
jbaranski@elcamino.edu  x358