Contact Us

eccfederation@gmail.com or federation@elcamino.edu

Executive Board Members:

President, Kelsey Iino 
kiino@elcamino.edu  x3404

Executive VP, Troy Moore
tmoore@elcamino.edu  x3238

Executive VP (PT), Laila Dellapasqua
ldellapasqua@elcamino.edu

Secretary, Laura Saldarriaga
lsaldarriaga@elcamino.edu  x3239

Treasurer, Ryan Turner
rturner@elcamino.edu  x6110

Communications Officer
vacant

Organizing Officer, Hong Herrera Thomas
hherrera@elcamino.edu x3756

Grievance Chair, John Baranski
jbaranski@elcamino.edu x3583